Home > Business > Logo Make-Over

Logo Make-Over

It’s time for a change. I have decided to update my logo for the Tech Chef, mainly to reflect that fact that the chef is a girl. With it being synonymous with my online presence, I have been mistaken for a man a time or two. It’s a very cute logo, and I’d hate to lose the feel of it. So it needs a make-over

The logo now:

The first step is to give him a shave:

Next lets get rid of that uni-brow, very unbecoming for a lady:

Looking better, but she needs some plastic surgery. How about a nose job and some curves:

And lastly some hair:

So tell me what you think. Finished product? Still needs ______? Tweek? Pluck? Color? I want your input before I go splashing it all over the internet. Please post a comment below.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. July 25, 2011 at 12:30 pm

Leave a Reply

